Cindy MacKinnon

Managing Director

cindy@visitdeans.ca

1-877-816-2326

 

Meryl Atkinson

Henley Pub & Restaurant

merylatkin@ns.sympatico.ca

1-902-885-3335

 

Ann Marie Bagnall

Seawind Landing Country Inn

innkeepers@seawindlanding.ca

1-902-525-2108

 

Al Connors

Azelia House B&B

almp.connors@seasidehighspeed.com

1-902-863-4262

 

Barb Dean

Gowan Brae B&B

barb.dean@bellaliant.net

1-902-384-2525

 

Mark Gabrieau

Gabrieaus Bistro

mark@gabrieaus.com

1-902-863-1925

 

Chandra Gavin

Giant Bluefin Tuna Charters

chandra@seasidehighspeed.com

1-902-863-1128

 

Mark Hosking

Holiday Inn Express

gm@hiestellarton.com

1-902-755-1020

 

Bill MacMillan

Stan Rogers Folk Festival

Canso Historical Society

macmillan_bill@yahoo.ca

1-902-366-2149

 

Larry McLean

Maritime Inns

larry.mclean@maritimeinns.com

1-902-863-4001

 

Wes Surrett

Pictou Lodge

wes@pictoulodge.com

1-902-485-4322

 

Karen Wenaus

Liscombe Lodge

kwenaus@liscombelodge.ca

1-902-779-5000

 

Thea Wilson-Hammond

Memory Lane Heritage Village

admin@heritagevillage.ca

1-902-845-1937

 

Gayle Wilson

Coastal Adventures

gaylewilson.tangier@gmail.com

1-902-772-2774

 

Leigh McFarlane

Soap Company of NS

community@soapnovascotia.com